All Self Storage

101 Lukken Industrial Dr E, LaGrange, GA 30241
Current Customers: 706.882.1112

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fay S
April 14, 2020
I am so impressed with All Self Storage. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. It is the cleanest storage facility I have ever stored my things at. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Best-in-Class Storage Facility!
Raymond
January 22, 2020
Storage is clearly the owner's passion. They have thought of everything! This is by far the cleanest, most structurally sound and secure facility to be found anywhere. The staff is friendly and helpful. On lighter note, just walking through the climate control section makes you feel like you're on a large battleship from Star Wars. It's so cool the way the lights come on as you approach them walking down the halls.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Ever
Carol W.
October 5, 2017
This has to be the friendliest and cleanest self storage I have ever used. Their customer service is the best I have ever experienced. They even had cold water to offer us. If you are looking for a storage unit, I highly recommend storing here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda
June 5, 2020
"Your facility is the most professional, clean, well organized, and customer service oriented that I have ever dealt with. It has been a pleasure to do business with All Self Storage. It at anytime in the future my storage needs change, you can rest assured All Self Storage will be my only choice as well as my recommendation to all."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Splash Kitchens and Baths
June 5, 2020
"Our business has used All Self Storage since they opened their facility. The loading dock makes it especially easy for us to store our inventory there. They will even accept deliveries for us when we can't be there in person. Their customer service is excellent and their facility is clean, safe, and secure. We wouldn't store anywhere else except here."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenna
June 5, 2020
"All Self Storage is the cleanest storage facility I have ever seen! The security is great and I know my belongings are safe here. I also like the convenience of automatically charging my credit card, so I don't forget to pay online."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra
June 5, 2020
"It's been so nice to have a place to store our treasures that is clean and safe. Everything is just the way we left it. Their service is excellent!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob
June 5, 2020
"I have been with All Self Storage for several months now and the customer service, accessibility to my area, availability of proper boxes and tape, and even free use of dollies are further proof of their determination to have all the extras that make your storage experience a good one."
Write a review