All Self Storage

101 Lukken Industrial Dr E, LaGrange, GA 30241
Current Customers: 706.882.1112

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob
October 5, 2021
"I have been with All Self Storage for several months now and the customer service, accessibility to my area, availability of proper boxes and tape, and even free use of dollies are further proof of their determination to have all the extras that make your storage experience a good one."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra
October 5, 2021
"It's been so nice to have a place to store our treasures that is clean and safe. Everything is just the way we left it. Their service is excellent!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenna
October 5, 2021
"All Self Storage is the cleanest storage facility I have ever seen! The security is great and I know my belongings are safe here. I also like the convenience of automatically charging my credit card, so I don't forget to pay online."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Splash Kitchens and Baths
October 5, 2021
"Our business has used All Self Storage since they opened their facility. The loading dock makes it especially easy for us to store our inventory there. They will even accept deliveries for us when we can't be there in person. Their customer service is excellent and their facility is clean, safe, and secure. We wouldn't store anywhere else except here."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda
October 5, 2021
"Your facility is the most professional, clean, well organized, and customer service oriented that I have ever dealt with. It has been a pleasure to do business with All Self Storage. It at anytime in the future my storage needs change, you can rest assured All Self Storage will be my only choice as well as my recommendation to all."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Ever
Carol W.
October 5, 2021
This has to be the friendliest and cleanest self storage I have ever used. Their customer service is the best I have ever experienced. They even had cold water to offer us. If you are looking for a storage unit, I highly recommend storing here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Best-in-Class Storage Facility!
Raymond
October 5, 2021
Storage is clearly the owner's passion. They have thought of everything! This is by far the cleanest, most structurally sound and secure facility to be found anywhere. The staff is friendly and helpful. On lighter note, just walking through the climate control section makes you feel like you're on a large battleship from Star Wars. It's so cool the way the lights come on as you approach them walking down the halls.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fay S
October 5, 2021
I am so impressed with All Self Storage. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. It is the cleanest storage facility I have ever stored my things at. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Company
Rocky Grace
October 5, 2021
Alison and Mandy-- Just a note to let you know how much I enjoyed being a customer of All Self Storage several months ago. The premises were always well lighted and very well maintained. Your security system is the best. Please consider me a satisfied customer Thank you Rocky Grace
Write a review